My home: A Halloween Tour! + Cheap and Easy Decorating

27 Oct

I had planned on having a Halloween party this year at our new place, but because of recent events, I’ve decided to wait until next year. Instead, we’ll be handing out candy to the little ones with our new neighbors. I love the holiday so much, though, that I wanted to continue decorating, anyway! So, here’s a peek at our spook-i-fied place. Be sure to read the captions for inexpensive and easy last-minute ideas on decorating your home for Halloween!

 

Gentle hugs,

Chels

2 Responses to “My home: A Halloween Tour! + Cheap and Easy Decorating”

  1. Ginger October 27, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    It looks great! A few of my neighbors really get into decorating and it’s fun (and creepy) to look at! We get a ton of trick or treaters on our block because of how popular those houses have become! Have a great night 🙂

    • Chelsea October 28, 2013 at 2:30 am #

      That’s so much fun! I’m hoping we get plenty of trick or treaters at our place. We’ve all decorated outside, so I’ll post pictures of that tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

