Today I’m Inspired.

21 Jun

I’m having a bit of a rough day (not feeling well,) but I can’t help noticing a trend on Facebook: inspiration. I’ve seen several stories worth sharing, so I thought I’d share with you!

First, a story about giving. These ladies make me want to give. And bake, but that’s beside the point.

Next, a list of visual inspirations. Consider my faith in humanity restored. (Also, you should head here to my beautiful friend Rachel’s blog, and listen to some music while you scroll through those photos.)

Finally, there’s this. If you don’t laugh, I don’t know what to do with you. You probably need a good cry first. Or ice cream. Let me know. (P.S. – I’m very, very sorry for the picture of the woman in the men’s restroom. She’s clearly inebriated. But it reminds me to count my blessings!)

Thanks, friends on Facebook, for making my day a little less about me and a little more about baking grannies and boxes of kittens.

Gentle hugs,

Chels

Leave a Reply

